Mania The ABBA Tribute IS NO WAY ASSOCIATED, AFFILIATED, OR ENDORSED BY POLAR MUSIC OR ABBA
Contact Buy Ticket
IMG_3019

Tour Dates

Jan 26 Thu 2023
PABST THEATRE
MILWAUKEE WI
Jan 27 Fri 2023
CORONADO PAC
ROCKFORD IL
Jan 28 Sat 2023
PARAMOUNT THEATRE
CEDAR RAPIDS IA
Jan 29 Sun 2023
STEPHENS AUDITORIUM
AMES IA
Jan 31 Tue 2023
RIALTO
JOILET IL
Feb 1 Wed 2023
WARNER THEATRE
ERIE PA
Feb 2 Thu 2023
PALACE THEATRE
GREENSBURG PA
Feb 3 Fri 2023
MGM NORTHFIELD PARK
CLEVELAND OH
Feb 4 Sat 2023
BLUE GATE THEATRE
SHIPSHEWANA IN
Feb 5 Sun 2023
DEVOS PERFORMANCE HALL
GRAND RAPIDS MI
Feb 7 Tue 2023
MEYER THEATRE
GREEN BAY WI
Feb 8 Wed 2023
ORPHEUM THEATRE
SIOUX FALLS
Feb 9 Thu 2023
CIVIC CENTER
RAPID CITY SD
Feb 10 Fri 2023
PARAMOUNT THEATRE
DENVER CO
Feb 11 Sat 2023
ORPHEUM THEATRE
WICHITA KS
Feb 12 Sun 2023
JEFFERSON PAC
NEW ORLEANS LA
Feb 14 Tue 2023
SAENGER THEATRE
PENSACOLA FL
Feb 15 Wed 2023
PLAZA LIVE
ORLANDO FL
Feb 16 Thu 2023
WILDSTEIN CENTER
AVON PARK FL
Feb 17 Fri 2023
MAHEFFEY THEATRE
ST PETERSBURG FL
Feb 18 Sat 2023
SUNRISE THEATRE
FT PIERCE FL
Feb 19 Sun 2023
THE CENTER
CORAL SPRINGS FL
Feb 21 Tue 2023
PEABODY AUDITORIUM
DAYTONA BEACH FL
Feb 22 Wed 2023
KING CENTER
MELBOURNE FL
Feb 23 Thu 2023
JOHNNY MERCER THEATRE
SAVANNAH GA
Feb 24 Fri 2023
FLORIDA CENTRE
JACKSONVILLE FL
Feb 25 Sat 2023
MONTGOMERY PAC
MONTGOMERY AL
Feb 26 Sun 2023
STRAND THEATRE
SHREVPORT AL
Feb 28 Tue 2023
STAFFORD CENTRE
HOUSTON TX
Mar 1 Wed 2023
MAJESTIC THEATRE
DALLAS TX
Mar 2 Thu 2023
AUSTIN CITY LIMITS
AUSTIN TX
Mar 3 Fri 2023
RIALTO THEATRE
TUCSON AZ
Mar 4 Sat 2023
IKEDA THEATRE – MESA ARTS CENTER
PHOENIX AZ
Mar 5 Sun 2023
KIMO THEATRE
ALBUQUEQUE NM
Mar 7 Tue 2023
CREST THEATRE
SACRAMENTO CA
Mar 8 Wed 2023
CITY NATIONAL GROVE OF ANAHEIM
ANAHEIM CA
Mar 9 Thu 2023
BALBOA THEATRE
SAN DIEGO CA
Mar 10 Fri 2023
RIO THEATRE
SANTA CRUZ CA
Mar 11 Sat 2023
PALACE OF FINE ARTS
SAN FRANCISCO CA
Mar 12 Sun 2023
TOWER THEATRE OF FRESNO
FRESNO CA
Mar 14 Tue 2023
ROGUE THEATRE
GRANTS PASS OR
Mar 15 Wed 2023
TOWER THEATRE
BEND OR
Mar 16 Thu 2023
REVOLUTION HALL
PORTLAND OR
Mar 17 Fri 2023
EGYPTION THEATRE
BOISE ID
Mar 18 Sat 2023
BING CROSBY THEATER
SPOKANE WA
Mar 19 Sun 2023
NEPTUNE THEATRE
SEATTLE WA
testimonials background