Mania The ABBA Tribute IS NO WAY ASSOCIATED, AFFILIATED, OR ENDORSED BY POLAR MUSIC OR ABBA
Contact Buy Tickets
IMG_3019

Tour Dates

Jan 9 Tue 2024
PABLO CENTER AT THE CONFLUENCE
EAU CLAIRE WI
Jan 10 Wed 2024
THE VIRGINIA THEATRE
CHAMPAIGN IL
Jan 11 Thu 2024
THE PALACE THEATRE
GREENSBURG PA
Jan 12 Fri 2024
DAYTON MASONIC CENTRE
DAYTON OH
Jan 13 Sat 2024
LEXINGTON OPERA HOUSE
LEXINGTON KY
Jan 14 Sun 2024
VICTORY THEATRE
EVANSVILLE IN
Jan 16 Tue 2024
THE BLUE NOTE
COLUMBIA MO
Jan 17 Wed 2024
THE SHELDON
ST LOUIS MO
Jan 18 Thu 2024
UIS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
SPRINGFIELD IL
Jan 19 Fri 2024
EGYPTIAN ROOM AT OLD NATIONAL CENTRE
INDIANAPOLIS IN
Jan 20 Sat 2024
CORONADO PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
ROCKFORD IL
Jan 21 Sun 2024
ORPHEUM THEATRE CENTER
SIOUX FALLS SD
Jan 23 Tue 2024
PIKES PEAK CENTER
COLORADO SPRINGS CO
Jan 24 Wed 2024
MESA THEATRE
GRAND JUNCTION CO
Jan 25 Thu 2024
CENTER FOR THE ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE CO
Jan 26 Fri 2024
PARAMOUNT THEATRE
DENVER CO
Jan 27 Sat 2024
ORPHEUM THEATRE
WICHITA KS
Jan 28 Sun 2024
UPTOWN THEATER
KANSAS CITY MO
Jan 30 Tue 2024
COX BUSINESS CONVENTION CENTER, LEGACY HALL
TULSA OK
Jan 31 Wed 2024
PARAMOUNT THEATRE
ABILENE TX
Feb 1 Thu 2024
CHARLINE MCCOMBS EMPIRE THEATRE
SAN ANTONIO TX
Feb 2 Fri 2024
MAJESTIC THEATRE OF DALLAS
DALLAS TX
Feb 4 Sun 2024
CULLEN PERFORMANCE HALL
HOUSTON TX
Feb 6 Tue 2024
CHARLESTON MUSIC HALL
CHARLESTON SC
Feb 7 Wed 2024
COLUMBIA COUNTY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
EVANS GA
Feb 8 Thu 2024
HARRISON OPERA HOUSE
NORFOLK VA
Feb 9 Fri 2024
STATE THEATRE CENTER FOR THE ARTS
EASTON PA
Feb 10 Sat 2024
PARAMOUNT THEATRE
MIDDLETOWN NY
Feb 13 Tue 2024
THE CLASSIC CENTER
ATHENS GA
Feb 14 Wed 2024
SAENGER THEATRE
PENSACOLA FL
Feb 15 Thu 2024
PEABODY AUDITORIUM
DAYTONA BEACH FL
Feb 16 Fri 2024
MAHAFFEY THEATER
ST. PETERBURG FL
Feb 17 Sat 2024
AVENTURA ARTS & CULTURAL CENTER
AVENTURA FL
Feb 18 Sun 2024
CORAL SPRINGS CENTRE FOR THE ARTS
CORAL SPRINGS FL
Feb 20 Tue 2024
MONTGOMERY PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE
MONTGOMERY AL
Feb 21 Wed 2024
WALKER THEATRE
CHATTANOOGA TN
Feb 22 Thu 2024
JOHNNY MERCER THEATRE
SAVANNAH GA
Feb 23 Fri 2024
SUNRISE THEATRE
FORT PIERCE FL
Feb 24 Sat 2024
FLORIDA THEATRE
JACKSONVILLE FL
Feb 27 Tue 2024
BIJOU THEATRE
KNOXVILLE TN
Feb 28 Wed 2024
MINGLEWOOD HALL
MEMPHIS TN
Feb 29 Thu 2024
GILLIOZ THEATRE
SPRINGFIELD MO
Mar 1 Fri 2024
TOWER THEATRE
OKLAHOMA CITY OK
Mar 2 Sat 2024
GLOBE-NEWS CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
AMARILLO TX
Mar 3 Sun 2024
KIMO THEATRE
ALBUQUERQUE NM
Mar 5 Tue 2024
ORPHEUM THEATER
FLAGSTAFF AZ
Mar 6 Wed 2024
RIALTO THEATRE OF TUCSON
TUCSON AZ
Mar 7 Thu 2024
IKEDA THEATRE, MESA ARTS CENTER
MESA AZ
Mar 8 Fri 2024
THE MAGNOLIA
SAN DIEGO CA
Mar 10 Sun 2024
THE HISTORIC BAKERSFIELD FOX THEATER
BAKERSFIELD CA
Mar 12 Tue 2024
CITY NATIONAL GROVE OF ANAHEIM
ANAHEIM CA
Mar 13 Wed 2024
SMITH CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
LAS VEGAS NV
Mar 14 Thu 2024
LOBERO THEATRE
SANTA BARBARA CA
Mar 15 Fri 2024
CREST THEATRE
SACRAMENTO CA
Mar 16 Sat 2024
PALACE OF FINE ARTS (EARLY SHOW)
SAN FRANCISCO CA
Mar 16 Sat 2024
PALACE OF FINE ARTS (LATE SHOW)
SAN FRANCISCO CA
Mar 17 Sun 2024
TOWER THEATRE
BEND OR
Mar 19 Tue 2024
REVOLUTION HALL
PORTLAND OR
Mar 20 Wed 2024
NEPTUNE THEATRE
SEATTLE WA
Mar 21 Thu 2024
BING CROSBY THEATER
SPOKANE WA
Mar 22 Fri 2024
THE EGYPTIAN THEATRE
BOISE ID
Mar 23 Sat 2024
STEPHENS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER, JENSEN CONCERT HALL
POCATELLO ID
Mar 24 Sun 2024
HELENA CIVIC CENTER
HELENA MT
Mar 26 Tue 2024
EMERSON CENTER
BOZEMAN MT
Mar 27 Wed 2024
ALBERTA BAIR THEATRE
BILLINGS MT
Mar 28 Thu 2024
BELLE MEHUS AUDITORIUM
BISMARCK ND
Mar 29 Fri 2024
CIVIC CENTRE FINE ARTS THEATRE
RAPID CITY SD
Mar 30 Sat 2024
ORPHEUM THEATER
SIOUX CITY IA
Apr 2 Tue 2024
STRAND THEATRE
SHREVEPORT LA
Apr 4 Thu 2024
CAPITOL THEATRE OF BOWLING GREEN
BOWLING GREEN KY
Apr 5 Fri 2024
BUSKIRK-CHUMLEY THEATER
BLOOMINGTON IN
Apr 6 Sat 2024
STEPHENS AUDITORIUM
AMES IA
Apr 7 Sun 2024
VIC THEATRE
CHICAGO IL
testimonials background